• Advertisement

Project Prototype

Farewell to "Katrina". Let's bring on the new V8Roadsters.com builds!

Re: Project Prototype

Postby shandelle » Wed Dec 02, 2009 7:59 pm

Well she has found her way up North. Time to get back in action!
Attachments
v8r spec new home.JPG
Shandelle
shandelle
Engineering Guru
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 6:30 pm
Location: Florida, USA

Re: Project Prototype

Postby Phatmiata » Wed Dec 09, 2009 11:41 am

I love the way this car is looking, those parts are hardcore!!
Phatmiata
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2009 7:43 pm

Re: Project Prototype

Postby perryracing » Fri Dec 11, 2009 7:56 pm

Shandelle / Steve

Ok stop the teasing! Time for some detailed pics please! One small distant side shot is not going to cut it:)

I would think you could post several (numerous) pics for us, the more the better?
perryracing
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:32 pm
Location: San Antonio, Texas

Re: Project Prototype

Postby Mellis112 » Sun Dec 13, 2009 2:45 pm

Nice build are those tie rod ends available for sale?
Mellis112
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2009 9:47 pm

Re: Project Prototype

Postby finiata » Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:19 pm

This thread will now need to be renamed to "Project Prototypes" Now that you've gone and done it, don't you know by now these guys catch everything. :roll: I've had more than one person hit me up saying you could see my car in one of the pics and was there any update. sighhhhhh. Patiently being Shultz from "Hogans heros" ;)

finney
finiata
 
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Aug 02, 2008 9:01 am

Re: Project Prototype

Postby shandelle » Wed Feb 10, 2010 9:48 am

Not yet Mike. We are working in on the final touches for the bump steer adjustments.

Fin- SSSSSSSSHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
Shandelle
shandelle
Engineering Guru
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 6:30 pm
Location: Florida, USA

Re: Project Prototype

Postby shandelle » Thu Mar 18, 2010 7:07 pm

Going to move this over to the V8R Spec forum.
Shandelle
shandelle
Engineering Guru
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 6:30 pm
Location: Florida, USA

Re: Project Prototype

Postby shandelle » Thu Oct 21, 2010 3:53 pm

Updated on the V8R Spec forum
Shandelle
shandelle
Engineering Guru
 
Posts: 124
Joined: Fri Jun 20, 2008 6:30 pm
Location: Florida, USA

Previous

Return to V8Roadsters.com Current Builds

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron